You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Snap: My Thoughts

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Yeah that's the idea just a short video for a quick message which is no doubt effective. And I completely agree that we live in a fast pace and short attention span time but thats also probably because 99% of people on steemit are creators and not consumers, I don't necessarily think that short videos will really help bring consumers, I just personally don't see it, not saying it's not possible, just that I dont see it. But then I don't know if steemit will ever truly have consumers lol..If a snap is well done and really good or entertaining thats different but that also takes a lot of effort to edit a 1 minute video and make it good. Thanks for your comment I hope to see your dtube vids soon!

Sort:  

Thanks much! I have a bunch of music stuff up, just no snaps :-)

Much success to you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62