Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome @alphasteem I've been following some of your work on here ever since you started! Must say that you havecome a long way since the beginning when you were "shy" in front of the camera. I write that under exclamation marks because even though you said you feel that way, it wasnt going through, or at least I couldn't see it.

haha, Thanks a lot :) It's not easy sometimes but you do get used to it. Thanks for following along so long I've been pretty much following mostly dtubers and stuck in my dtube corner of the world throughout my steemit journey so I'm used to it, just prefer watching a video over reading a blog lol but I'm following u now so hope to see more from you on dtube :)

Oh, tell me about it :D Just started, can feel the cringe. it's everywhere, lol. But I know that it will diminish over time. Just like it did for you.

Maybe in one of my future videos you stumble upon a Dapp that you will like so much, you will leave your corner of the blockchain and broaden your horizon.

Thanks for the follow and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19