Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha Oh man, that is great. I had to break the rules for this post too, because you said it. I will not sell my SP for less then $100!

That's #intense

I’ll have to re-open my comment and my comment section will be exclusively for Dtubers.

Non-Dtubers going to comment anyway and I’ll try to ignore them

I need to level up my own Dtube journey. lol

Yeah, that's the best way to go about it, just ignore off topic irrelevant comments. This challenge is definitely leveling up your Dtube journey and will spring a lot of content. The quality of content is what has been bothering me. I can only listen to people talk about steem so much, I want more "in-the-life-of" type vlogs. I do like the idea of DtubeSnap (video tweet basically) however, I enjoy editing video, so I prefer vlog style.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes everyone is different and we must stick to our own style!

DtubeSnap is just an addition to long and medium Dtube vlogs. I still love watching valuable dtube contents.

I could watch @theycallmedan dtube contents over and over again because it add tons of value to me. I guess his contents probably kickstarted my own Dtube journey.

I love watching your contents too !!!

Totally agree.. I am running out of steam talking about steem lol. I feel like there needs to be a motivation or reason for me to make videos about steem - eg if I’m using the video to share with family and friends then I would be more motivated.
It does feel more natural for me to just vlog about what I’m learning and my life haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, I like the In-the-life-of style vlogs are enjoyable to create (and watch). I want to start something new #read REA[d]. I released a video today about it. Something similar to #dtubesnap but a short video of people reading what they love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh that sounds interesting! I was actually recording me reading a book to my toddler just half an hour ago but wondered if anyone would actually want to watch it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Put some editing into it and make it fun and I'm sure people will find value in it!

Posted using Partiko Android

So I can break the rules? I wanted to comment and say something to you since the beginning but I also respected your stand so I sent 0.777 steem to your wallet with a memo of thank you note. Lol. Now I can comment.

Thank you for helping me to break free from my own lie that I didn't like to be video or record video. Actually I love it to the max. Thank you for that. So I am trying to help people to see actually they also love it and there is no reason to hate seeing your own video.

I’m really enjoying your Dtube journey!

Keep up the good work my friend:)

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43