You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube needs impactful and meaningful engagement! So I’m looking for 7 individual Dtubers who can empower Dtube engagement.

So I can break the rules? I wanted to comment and say something to you since the beginning but I also respected your stand so I sent 0.777 steem to your wallet with a memo of thank you note. Lol. Now I can comment.

Thank you for helping me to break free from my own lie that I didn't like to be video or record video. Actually I love it to the max. Thank you for that. So I am trying to help people to see actually they also love it and there is no reason to hate seeing your own video.

Sort:  

I’m really enjoying your Dtube journey!

Keep up the good work my friend:)

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32