You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kind Requset to my fellow Dtubers to Resonse to @spectrumecons‘s constrctive Feedback about Dtube. Much appreciate your inputs and Thanks in Advance

in #dtubesnap-times106 years ago (edited)

I completely understand.

If I’m running a business and a new customer walk in to the door he or she should be welcomed and of course more rewards for loyal coustomer is important.

As a community we should always keep on eye on new comers and continue to support the loyal dtubers who are here from the start.

It’s really hard to make people think in term of value not upvotes. Also it’s hard to change people to think long term

Sort:  

Completely and well said @nathanmars, I'll head over to his post

Thanks brother and I truly appreciate you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55