Invitation to all DTubers and Steem enthusiasts to meetup in London ( tomorrow 2-4pm)

in #dtubers-meetup6 years ago (edited)


I’m organising a meetup in London (Old Street) tomorrow 2-4pm

You’re all invited even if you’re not a Dtuber!

http://meetu.ps/e/FDkwg/mpt9q/a

I hope you tell your friends and family to who might be in London tomorrow 18th August.

Happy DTubing:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

London? OMG! You are in London?

I have dreams to come and study in Birmingham or Leeds, Hope to see you soon( when my dreams come to pass)... :)

I’m sure your dream come true my friend!

Good luck:)

London? No address just London?
My bad I have never left Africa, that is surely going to be one super one,
Would love to be in London, anything for the future of steemit is good.
Ka nahan je e lu pe se nongu se za ne ken london se za nenge kor @nathanmars aluer ami ape orlun la ye, Aondo U a lu sha la a ver @ned man ba ve eren ton sha steemit chill iveren Amen. @Dtube ka kwagh U dedoo!

Address details are in the meetup page!

I hope you’ll go to places that you wanted to go in the future:)

Some good wishes

What a good idea, my friend.

I hope everything goes great.

God bless you.

I wrote you by telegram, I want to surprise someone. And I would like you to help me. please.

I'm glad to be able to suprise!!

Man I wish I could be there. Let me know if you ever get to Arizona.

I’ll certainly let you know if I organise a meetup in Arizona :)

Hello nathanmars!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Please do not comment again!

Otherwise I’ll have to flag you

Resteem for my all follower and I will talk in my Dtube Live vlog.
@hafizullah

Wow, one thing i want to say and observed that you are exploring every platform and also spreading the message.

And this is really cool way to explore the platform means, we are engaging from the most of the Dapps and reaching to the diversified audience.

And i believe that now Dtube became one of the biggest Community for sure and it will going to grow in this same way.

Enjoy the day ahead and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51