My 2017: How The Activities for Each Day Has Been

in #dtubemy20176 years ago (edited)

![DQmV2eMJV4vTARmcpMTvHGPD9ea3jVgkeuCBg47dqGzizru.jpg
()
image source

I will like to appreciate @anomadsoul for putting together this contest. Something like this has been done and that was tagged my 2017, failure and success. You might want to go through a post I wrote on this, check out this link
https://steemit.com/my2017/@camillius/my-2017-success-and-failure

Now back to this very one am about to let you guys know of; the activities for each day. I know some people are like "how is it possible to write down all the things I did right from January till date, well it's so simple for someone like me who has an itenerary I follow strictly each day. Here is a list of the activities I do each day.

  1. I pray to God, thanking Him for the gift of life. Below is a picture of the Sacred Heart of Jesus and Immaculate Heart of Mary in my house, and that is where I pray and meditate.
    PhotoGrid_1514021856621.jpg

  2. I tidy up my room and freshen up

  3. I prepare my breakfast and eat

  4. Then I move to farm to work, either I work at the crop section or I move to the animal section. (it should be noted that the farm where I work on for this year is the school farm, we are having our farm practical this year so all lectures had been put on hold till next year for us to focus on the practical aspect of our discipline)
    PhotoGrid_1511342149269.jpg
    PhotoGrid_1511342826215.jpg
    PhotoGrid_1514022650967.jpg
    PhotoGrid_1514022705888.jpg

The next picture Is the one I took at the crop section while harvesting dry maize

PhotoGrid_1514022519263.jpg

  1. After work on the farm, I come back to my place of work; an event center where I work as a clerk. At least whatever I get there as salary, I will be able to use it to cater for myself without necessarily having to depend on my parents.

  2. After closing I retire back home, have a recap of how the day had been and how to improve the next day, I pray and thank God for His protection and provision throughout that day, then I go through a particular portion of the scriptures

  3. After this, I prepare dinner, take my bath, eat and return to bed.
    And if there day is a Friday, I go for drama rehearsal which is an overnight rehearsal; from 10pm friday to 3am Saturday. Below are pictures I took at one of our rehearsals

PhotoGrid_1514035999163.jpg
PhotoGrid_1514035883251.jpg

Here is a video I made this morning while rushing to meet up with the deadline for submission of this post.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?t=50s&v=rFW31iJuriQ

The only day this schedule changes is Sunday. I don't go to farm on Sundays, we have Muslims who work on Sundays, so as a Christian and a Catholic, I go to church attend mass and wait after mass to attend any meeting that concerns me that Sunday.

This is just a summary of my daily activities for 2017. I hope to improve on some areas where I lag.

Thanks for viewing this post. I remain my humble self @camillius

Sort:  

Lively post to read from a versatile writer.

Am flattered by the compliments. Thanks a lot

Wow! Nice one dear.

Your activities have shown how busy and responsible you are. Improving on them would be great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95