You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Error while submitting to blockchain

in #dtubehelp7 years ago

This whole process is infuriating. I've tried everything. I've watched every video of "how to upload to dtube" I've looked up every variation of "error submitting to blockchain", I've encoded and destroyed my videos multiple times trying to get them to upload, stopped posting for a few days, even went and bought steem power and nothing will let me upload my videos! I've uploaded multiple videos in the past but every single time this week I've got the same message. This is ridiculous! How are people going to adopt a platform if they end up spending days making a video to post and then hours typing up a story for the video just for it to reject it every time?

Sort:  

same for me. it is a joke

Been trying to upload one video for the past week and still can't do it!

Can't find any solutions that work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44