DTube - Error while submitting to blockchain

in #dtubehelp6 years ago

Today as i tried to put another video on Dtube i find a problem. When I upload my video, choose miniatur, headline and description I find a problem with submitting to the blokchain. It showed this massage:

I repeat this procedure several times without any success.

Than I tried to log out and than log in again to my user account. That fixed the problem and I upload my video successfuly nex time.

Apparently they was changing something about the passwords and you have to log out and log in again to make it all work like before.

I hope this trick would solve your error too :)

Sort:  

I am having issues uploading my videos. Ask for a thumbnail picture but it never loads. I will give that a try

I hope that will work for you too :)

To se meni desi kad ne stavim tagove :D

A da znam to se desi i kad ne staviš opis ili naslov. Ali sada je nekima problem da sve stave dobro ko i inace a javlja im tu grešku.

Congratulations @marin23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bok @marin23 pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Discord serveru za Hrvatske Steemit korisnike, detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95