Sort:  

I'll give it a shot! I did remember specifically trying 4 tags and 1 tag, but maybe if I try every amount of tags, one of them will work, haha

Update: I have tried to use 0-5 tags and I still get an error.

@giuato Did you use all lowercase and words connected? Then you can edit in the blog. Someone also mentioned using the sidebar to select upload and if not, then relogging in

Make sure you are not using # on the tags. I removed them from mine and the upload/submission was then successful.

Hello. I try to remove # but it steel the same problem.

It is only ONE of the solutions. The error is very general and several things can cause it. Read through the other comments here and try them out until you get it to work.

There may be a few more things I have been doing as SOP for DTube; I aways make sure I have the title I want for the video as the title of the file: For example - white.mp4 is the title of the file and when I upload it DTube automatically inputs white as the title.

It might help to have the description typed on another app and then just copy it to the body. It's bizarre, but the less interaction with the DTube cloud while uploading the better.

I only input one tag, and then after snap is uploaded I hit submit and it works out okay so far.

This was the key for me,

Thanks mate!

You do know that the video has to be compressed first? We can't simply up load it like we can on YouTube. I'm using Handbreak to compress my video's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45