You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carl's Night Out~

in #dtubefreewrite7 years ago

I went to bed early and got some MUCH needed sleep so now I have to go to your page and read yours LOLLLLLLL

and I would expect NO less then moonshine in a Southern man's mason jar!!

wouldn't you be kicked out of your state if you had some less than moonshine in your jar? LOLLLLLLLLL

Not that YOU would ever have tasted real moonshine :D

Sort:  

"Not that YOU would ever have tasted real moonshine :D"

NEVER! 😮 😎

But I have told a white lie or two. 😮 😏

If I could count that high I would tell you how many people begged me to bring them some moonshine back when I was in the Navy and my friends knew that I was taking a trip back home. The worst part is that I probably could have done it if I had been inclined to do so. Oh, the shame of it all. 😔

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

and SHAME ON YOU!!

those poor poor men having to put up with you :D

Thank You for my morning Laugh!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62