VLOG 62 - Few Tips Regarding Stretching & Teaching My Intro to A Guest!

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 61:

VLOG 60:

VLOG 59:

VLOG 58:

VLOG 57:

Sort:  

Haha, yeah man loving the team work there. I need to start stretching. I'm so bad, I never do it.

Yea man stretching is needed :) @dtubefitness life

Stretching is something i always thought didnt apply to me because of my age. Now im 24 and getting hurt a little more often. It goes a long ways to stretch. Good video bro!! Good follow!

Ye we need to be stretching no matter the age :) @dtubefitness life

Yes man stretching is very important.
I try to stretch every day.
At least everyday I'm working out.

Yee I know you stretch always :) that's good ma man :) @dtubefitness representing

The intro to this video is priceless. A lot of good vibes your way! 🥂🙏 On my end I’m pushing through this weekend hope the rest of DF is too!

ahahah Im glad you enjoyed the intro :) gota pushhhh

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Your girl is a good dancer hahahaha.

Yea, im very bad with stretching, I am sore after my HIIT yesterday and I know if I had stretched I would not be sore. This is something I need to work on.

ahaha she funny

Stretching is definitely important. I would also suggest getting a body back buddy. Its a personal massager but it works miracles. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86