VLOG 69 - The First Time Going in the Gym: Expectation vs. Reality (What You Should Do)

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 68:

VLOG 67:

VLOG 66:

VLOG 65:

VLOG 64:

Sort:  

Extremely useful post; can't love this less...... Thank you

Thanks :)

When I went for the first time, I was scared not gonna lie lol Didnt wanna be on one of the videos where I didnt know how to use the machine lol

ahahah feel u :)

The thought of doing things the first time just like going to the gym is exciting! However, the first step in acting upon on that thought is the hardest lol!

indeed :)

you see me going to the gym a lot. but i still feel like a noob

ahaha gota pushhh man @dtubefitness

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42