You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrowbarMama Fitness Challenge - Not Your Typical Fitness Challenge

in #dtubefitness6 years ago

Yes - I like your approach of getting stronger and healthier. That's what it's all about for me as well. I've been periodically including a press up challenge in mine.

Sound like you could also include number of 30lb toddler presses?

Sort:  

Oooh- I think he would love that! If he could keep still, lol! I have really enjoyed some of your tapping posts. Back in California we had someone at our local co-op who would hold classes, teaching the method. I definitely need to create more time for that in my life. I've noticed you've been doing fitness videos. I've been so busy trying to maintain a daily post and commenting that I haven't been watching as many videos as I'd like, but yours are definitely on my list! So glad you stopped by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54