MINI-Talk and a Spanish Lesson, Thank You @aidarojaswriter for giving me something to Practice!!!


MINI_TALK: Life Update! Also, Great TALK TALK WILL BE UPLOADED SOON

Hey guys its Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and todays Mini-Talk!! So I was consuming content and I bumped Into @aidarojaswriter 's Original song post.....


Thank You For Your Content!!


DON'T FORGET TO RESTEEM PLEASE!!!!!!

Dtube is an Amazing Platform , Growing Better Every Day


TALK-TALK





JOIN MY DISCORD FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS OR IDEA FOR EPISODE

PRESS HERE




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Omg, I didn't expected this!!!!!!! hahahahahahahhaa omg I want to teach you spanish with other of my songs. I have to make some lessons on Dtube! And omg, I wish you the best :( I hope you can feel better, I can't do anything but at least you had fun with my music. Cheer up! You are bigger than everything. PD: If you refresh my post you can see the translated lyrics in english <3 Kisses for you.

Yes, but that's no fun. I'm trying to learn. Haaaaaaa. I saw the lyrics after in English but its funnier not looking first. 💚 #snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol that sounds pretty much exactly like how I read it or when I try to tell a person who speaks spanish I cant speak spanish. When travelling and I bump into peeps from South America they always simply assume im one of the homies and start rattling off the lingo! amd im Like yo bro, im African sorry!

Well, we try dont we? Lol
#snapcomment

I very much did. I'm totally gonna read these outloud when I see bump into them.. 💚#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54