You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And We're a Live! Pain of doing vs Pain of Regret.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Oh my gosh! Welcome back dnews! So funny I just ended my last vlog like you do with "As @dnews used to say, Stay positive Be Positive." I agree man, the heart of steemit took a hit a while ago when the price kept dropping, then went below $1. Our dreams of doing this full time and surviving kinda vanished when that happened. You and I are the same age! You are a few months older. I released the live stream that Dlive CEO did before the exit. I was all over that development. Great video, very happy to see this. I was a bit worried my friend.

Sort:  

Hey brotha! So nice to see you lighting up the place still! Yeah gotta keep dreaming right? In the right direction. How have you been?

I've been a bit inconsistent here on the steemblock as of late, picking up the pace recently. Glad to see you back, shouting out to you in a vlog that I will be posting in about an hour. Keep an eye out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78