And We're a Live! Pain of doing vs Pain of Regret.

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


And we're alive! Hey guys, how's it going? Haven't made a video in a while. Hope everyone is well! Hope all is well! Hope everyone is happy pappy! Hope everything's easy breezy! Go get em!

Apologies to everyone for disappearing! My one hope is that wherever you are, whatever you're doing - you're following your dreams.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG! ALIVE YES!!!!! You are in a lot of trouble Mr.!! Great to Have you Back!

Edit;

You are right, we do what we have to to make ends meet.. I hope you didn't feel less appreciated. Yes, dlive upped and left, hardfork 20 was somewhat successful and we are currently working extremely hard to get steem listed on the Netcoins platform. Talking of which please vote here; http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
Basically if we get listed on netcoins steem will be accessible in ATM'S in Over 53 countries in Over 170k outlets!
Looking forward to you being fully back.

Hi @elsiekjay ! Great to hear from you. Wow DLive left?!?! Crazy. I have to read up on it. Wow netcoins sounds very promising!!! Netcoins has ATM's? That would for sure pump the price up

Yes they did! Apparently Steem Wasn't offering them enough infrastructure/resources for them to be fully operational lol, which we all called BS. They went over to Lino Blockchain and from the look of things, they aren't doing so well. Karma has its way hehe.. And yes, Netcoins will be a Huge Deal for Steem, in terms of exposure and accessibility which is something we really need to rise up. Also, SMT'S Dates Were Set :P
Welcome Back @dnews!

Vince!!!! Welcome back my man! Glad all is well

What's up my brotha!!! It is well. It is well :)

He's alive!

Back once again with the renegade master!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yessss! Good to see you @greencross

Same here @dnews good to have you back!!! Cheers and enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, good to see you back and with sich a powerful message and emotional speech. I think many of us felt like you earlier this year but there is a movement closer together in my opinion and it happens via all the dApps and communities. There is a powerful network growing and, like you said, we can all achieve our dreams through that. You are inspiring with the quality of your content and how you handled several accounts. You return at a good moment to earn SP easily and build towards SMTs next March. Steem is on a really good trajectory now.

Hey @flauwy !!! Nice to see you kickin’ still and having stayed consistent! Thanks for the kind words. Oh SMT’s in March?!?!? Yeah I think I can sense that now. More of a community bond it looks like. Pretty cool to see :) hoping for a good trajectory! Let’s see! Onwards and upwards!!

MA MAN! Looking good Vince. All we need now if for @gisi and @scolari-ire to post and I'll be a happy camper. :)

Great to see you again MA MAN!!! I guess a lot of people dropped off then?

Glad to see you back man, and it is true, you should follow your dreams man, don´t focus on anyone who does "hate" I mean, you are indeed most respected person here on DTube, focus on the positives. :)

Kako si? Good to see you, brotha! Great reminder! Focus on the +++

Glad you took time away to try to recharge. Missed you bro.

We have so much to talk about haha.

How crazy is it that your superstar went to my city and my superstar went to your city?! LOL - good to see you my brotha

How crazy is it that your superstar went to my city and my superstar went to your city?! LOL - good to see you my brotha

Oh my gosh! Welcome back dnews! So funny I just ended my last vlog like you do with "As @dnews used to say, Stay positive Be Positive." I agree man, the heart of steemit took a hit a while ago when the price kept dropping, then went below $1. Our dreams of doing this full time and surviving kinda vanished when that happened. You and I are the same age! You are a few months older. I released the live stream that Dlive CEO did before the exit. I was all over that development. Great video, very happy to see this. I was a bit worried my friend.

Hey brotha! So nice to see you lighting up the place still! Yeah gotta keep dreaming right? In the right direction. How have you been?

I've been a bit inconsistent here on the steemblock as of late, picking up the pace recently. Glad to see you back, shouting out to you in a vlog that I will be posting in about an hour. Keep an eye out!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad that you are here again :D I was thinking about you few days ago, about I didn't saw anything from you lately :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70105.61
ETH 3509.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84