Be Yourself/Be Obvious | Real Talk

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

Be Yourself

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Vlog man!

Thank you very much i appreciate it!

Hey bro!

Wow that is a hell of an epic video and advice you created right here.

I totally agree with you. I mean I am a kind a of a total outsider but I do not really care. a lot about it. I walk my own way. I am messy as fuck. I am eating simple as fuck and I am not always clean or good smelling. But that is simply me and I do not care about girls or other people anymore. I do not blame them and that is why I think they should also let me walk my own way. 😅

I really respect you my friend. Awesome message.

Thank you Lukas for the support, I really appreciate that!

As long as you being yourself and you're loving the way that you're are living, Nothing else matters in my opinion. Keep being an awesome Geek Lukas!

Cheers,
Roman.

Best thing to share this I really like your work

Thank you very much for that!

Very nice Vlog ka bro! 😍
Be yourself always good.🖒🖒👏👏

Thank you my babe!

Wonderful, thank you!

Cheers!
Appreciated!

Duriannnn LOLOL I like being myself but kinda like having friends and love having people around also LOL 100% yourself is pretty hard tho. and I don't think there's such a thing like 100% of anything..

been a way from your vlog a bit as I've been pretty busy. Good one !!! :)

Yeah the durian ice cream is bad ass!

I didn't say that having people around is not good, I just said that you should surround yourself with the RIGHT people.
You're right there is no such a thing of 100% of anything, But let's be honest here it's pretty easy to tell when you're lying to yourself and when you don't..

That's no worries i totally understand that everyone is busy with their lives, Thank you for the comment though!

Great video! Nice editing and it's always important to be yourself. Thumbs up!

Cheers man and keep being yourself!

My man love your editin style, actually the way Im really trying to push myself to get there too

Thank you very much, if you have some questions on how i edit ask away. I can make some tutorials inthe future!

Be Your Self "an" down-to-earth "advice and a simple" airing "sentence that contains messages so deep and simple. To be yourself, we need to know who we are, where we are and what we want to be. Being yourself does not mean not by seeing others. We need figures as exemplars or at least as outermost frames to transform into ourselves. What man is doing now is just a repetition of what people have done before. Actually there is no action, the behavior we play really comes from within ourselves. Most are the result of seeing and following others. Even if there is a small difference only a little modification of us. The conclusion to be your self we need a figure and others and we also have to care about others.

I really believe and promote inspiration, Nothing wrong by getting inspired from other people.
What i do not agree with is when people are doing their things "forcefully", Without any emotion or passion for what they're doing. I hate when people are trying to fit in society because it's "cool". In my opinion it's the dumbest thing that a human can do..

There is no doubt that we need to care about each other, But we need to care about people that respect us and truly care for us. People who truly know who we are, Without the bullshit.

I'd rather be hated for who i am, Than loved for who i am not. -Kurt Cobain-

omg durian you lucky i want some please
i wish i knew about that when i was there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56