You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Yourself/Be Obvious | Real Talk

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey bro!

Wow that is a hell of an epic video and advice you created right here.

I totally agree with you. I mean I am a kind a of a total outsider but I do not really care. a lot about it. I walk my own way. I am messy as fuck. I am eating simple as fuck and I am not always clean or good smelling. But that is simply me and I do not care about girls or other people anymore. I do not blame them and that is why I think they should also let me walk my own way. 😅

I really respect you my friend. Awesome message.

Sort:  

Thank you Lukas for the support, I really appreciate that!

As long as you being yourself and you're loving the way that you're are living, Nothing else matters in my opinion. Keep being an awesome Geek Lukas!

Cheers,
Roman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54