You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VOTE IS WORTH 7 CENTS! | dreamvlog #39 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I'm pretty new to steemit and it is a bit confusing how upvoting works here. It's definitely a lot different on youtube, where it's just a button you push that helps promote a video. I think a lot more before I push the thumbs up button here. It is a bit frustrating, but I'm glad we aren't censored here and I hope that DTube and steemit do well. I'd like to see YouTube taken down a notch or two.

Sort:  

It’s frustrating for you? That’s interesting. When I started here I was happy when I saw that your voting power was limited because then you won’t upvote everything. Instead you maybe think twice it a post really deserves your support.
And of course the flag button is great to take support away from trash content or hide spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50