My Music on Your Content. My Music can be Used on Your Content and Projects, 100% FREE !

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

DTube-TemplateTTTT.png


All my Dsound sounds are now free to use on your vlogs and content. This can be inside or outside the block chain.

my seporatar.png

: 100% FREE Music :

Dsound Link : https://dsound.audio/#!/@toddjsmith1979

I'll tag all my old work and future sounds on Dsound with the rights for you to use my work for 100% free !

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

I want to make a HUGE announcement to Dtube & Steemit. al my music uploaded to Dsound is free to use on any content you want. This isn't limited to block chain content, you can use my songs out in the real world. Written credit somewhere on the project would nice if you decide to use my work.

I'll be releasing new music constantly on the block chain, so the choice of free music for your content will grow as I evolve on Steemit. I'll start doing some sounds and songs outside my normal workflow to give more variety of sounds on my page. All my music is 100% instrumentaln which won't disrupt your talking or vlogs.

I think it's going to be great, overtime I'll see random videos using my music on their content all over the block chain. Sharing and giving is a core part of the Steemit ecosystem. The block chain has changed my life and I want to give back, I feel this is a good start.

I hope my music can add some life and texture to your content, vlogs or projects outside the block chain. All my music is made with 100% hardware synthesizers, drum machines and samplers. I tend to have a sound track, electro or post industrial sound in my music. I'll try to mix up the sounds and give various options over time on my Dsound.

I'll be start releasing my first Dsound exclusive EP this week, that's going to be a huge step for my work on the block chain.

my seporatar.png

: Thank You :

I need to thank anyone who has supported my work in the past,present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

Footer-and-Statistics-Template todd222 2.png

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

good dtube music blog post thank for shearing

Hi Man!

We spoke about it yesterday on discord DTube server chat :) I will have a look on your tracks and might use them for my VLOGs. Thanks for sharing your work.

All best!
Bless :)

Awesome bro, funny thing is you asked me right after recording this video. Perfect timing bro, will be adding the license to all my old songs today and future tracks will have it by default.

As I said, if I use your music in the future I will show you a video first and also we will talk and decide which way you wish to tag it in description.

Sounds good my friend =)

Awesome initiative! Maybe creating a topic like "royaltyfreemusic" could motivate others to join this venture!.

Regards!

That's a awesome idea !! Might have to change a tag

If you haven't done so yet, i would suggest you select one of the creative commons lizenzes for it that tell people how they can use it https://creativecommons.org/licenses/

Ok thank you

Will add this to all my old songs and future work ! Awesome !

Todd. That is amazing dude! Hey where are you from? I'm thinking about doing a meet-up for all dtubers @Niagara falls.

Upvoted!

#onelove #dtube

I could meet up in that location. I'm from New Hampshire

NIIIIIIICE!!!!!! Okay, I'm going to release a video on it. Make sure to comment because I'm going to be giving away some freebies!!!

Keep in touch bro !

Okay I will :D I'll tag you in the video. Watch out for it. I'll be making it soon

Great that you're doing this. I've also been thinking of hiring someone to create a few royalty free images for the Steemit community. Just so people can use them in their posts.

Nice ! Good idea =)

I love your music and I appreciate your generosity. Best wishes!

Thank you ! Glad to help the block chain !

That's really awesome! You're a generous person, Todd! I'll definetely try your music out on one of my future audios or my videos!

Thank you my friend ! I figured give back to the blockchain =)

Sweet maybe I’ll try and do a remix or something

Hell yea, will be tagging all my old songs with this license today and all future work will have it by default . Hope you're having a good day my friend =)

Wow, thanks! I'd love to use your music in my videos. I'll give it a try, where a song will fit, and will definitely give you a credit!

Love your work ! Glad to find other passionate artist people on Steemit ! I'll be trying to mix up my sounds after my next EP, creating a bigger range of styles to choose from on mt page.

Thanks! A variety of styles sounds great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70