You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Music on Your Content. My Music can be Used on Your Content and Projects, 100% FREE !

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hi Man!

We spoke about it yesterday on discord DTube server chat :) I will have a look on your tracks and might use them for my VLOGs. Thanks for sharing your work.

All best!
Bless :)

Sort:  

Awesome bro, funny thing is you asked me right after recording this video. Perfect timing bro, will be adding the license to all my old songs today and future tracks will have it by default.

As I said, if I use your music in the future I will show you a video first and also we will talk and decide which way you wish to tag it in description.

Sounds good my friend =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65