DTube Vlog 17 St. Clairsville, Ohio USA Rails to Trails

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Rails To Trails.jpg

Today Jessica and I visited the Trail in St. Clairsville, Ohio. It was a little chilly out but we enjoyed the fresh air and pleasant views. The trail has some nice features like a bridge way about the roadway, an old train tunnel, and gazebo with drinking fountain. Several memorials and nature trails along the sides of the main trail. They do a very nice job with the upkeep and it is a location we enjoy going to especially when we are trying to get a little exercise outside of our city.

barn.JPG

Tunnel.JPG

tunnel 2.JPG

above the tunnel.JPG

Music from bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That was some art right there brother :)
I can't wait til I learn skillz like that.
Peace.

Thanks @bobaphet . I'm trying to step up my game a bit. It's nice to have a little time to get more shots on the weekends. It's usually dark outside by the time I'm free from work. Starting today we have more evening light so I'm hoping that will help as well.

Nice musical cuts you did there.

Thank you. Trying to step it up as much as I can. I'm working on a lot right now and am excited to keep learning more and improving. Top goal for me is to one day get a full frame camera. It will be mine. Oh yes. It will be mine.

Hello to7!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Excellent, very nice post, I am very interested in these images, I will continue to study to become a professional stamians, I hope you would give me an upvote though only once, may your success, over all, thank you. -By. @zayanfaruk

very nice. but not as much as my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76