You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC An Evening With My Dad

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

@artakush I'm glad the video came together nicely. I put a lot of effort in this one. A lot of the car conversations I recorded had sound issues and didn't make the cut but I used what I thought was needed to tell the story a bit. I will be recording some more from him and posting here or on DLive. Not sure yet which so I am going to test the waters in both to see where they fit better. Thanks for checking out the video.

Sort:  

Dude. I loved where you see the road and you narrate during the drive. And your intro from.previous videoa... just brilliant. It feels like I am watching a series or something. You really make it entertaining and smooth. More of Ze Jamz! More of @to7!!!!

Artakush waits for the next Ti Model series in the bush...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49