You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do People Hate Steemit? THIS IS A MESSAGE TO ALL CREATORS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I totally get where you are coming from Sergio, of course the advice that people give is useful and some do it really well, but I think when people feel more confident to produce their ‘craft’ again. The platform will then become more attractive to the outside and inside user. I’d love to see the travel people create travel content again, and the artists and comedians entertain with their skill again, instead of talking about the platform, we all need to start USING the platform to be our stage.

You nailed it my friend. We need to get coffee soon!

Sort:  

I hope that everyone start doing that sooner than later 😁 because I really want to be able to come and home and just relax in our community checking all that content you are talking about ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51