You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #9 Japan 🇯🇵 FreeStyle DTube 🎥 My Master Warren Told me too, Be GREEDY when others fearful

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Man I would love to be in Japan :D
I see the potential also and I believe in steem and its upcoming power.
Social Media and especially video content is really powerfull and will be successful continously.

Good video and message my friend !

Sort:  

If you ever decide to come Japan 🇯🇵 please give me a shout !

As I write this comment I’m traveling on the Public transport in Japan and literally every single one of them on their smartphone and using Instagram, Twitter and Line (Japanese Facebook)

And I can only imagine what they’ll using in 3-5 years time!!

Happy Steeming:)

Something on the steem blockchain of course :)
Have a nice time there and keep us informed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15