You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to Newcomers. Follow back won't take You anywhere.

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

I understand where you are coming from with people following you only with the expectation of you following them. I did that one time on Twitter and quickly realized it was a waste of my time. Like everyone else I am interested in what I am interested in. I am not going to follow you and spend hours of my life filtering through information that has nothing to do with me. So I should say I am really kind of new to the social media world and really new to Steemit. I will figure it out and I have a lot to say about upcoming events.

Sort:  

I think you will find that this is the best evolution of a social media platform. You really can build beep relationships here unlike everywhere else. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66