You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spanish Joint by Ed Privat

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

"I've decided lately to post daily on Dtube, with for now no result but I am not gonna lose my shit and just enjoy what I do.
As a wise person keep on telling me, these countless hours of recording are not lost, even if there's no monetary reward in sight.
Sometimes you just gotta grind, well because there's nothing else to do if you want to level up!"

That's exactly right, you are doing it.
Just keep grinding man.

Love your sound. I can tell you been shedding on this one a long ass time mon.

Smoke a fatty fo me too

Sort:  

Wow ! I wake up this morning, a bit down after working non-stop the whole week, wondering if I am even gonna post anything today, I have the kids sick at home. Then I saw you comment and upvote, and I feel that the universe is sending me the right message, just to keep on doing what I am doing! So thanks for the support and the back up, sometimes it's all that it takes for a guy like me to keep on going :)
Thanks so much and thanks for supporting (creating?) Artzone

We are only kicking off!
This ball gets rolling it will get bigger!

Well that's a great start and I am happy to be there in the early days!

Greetings good friend congratulations for the great support you give us all in this great community great work always grateful for the support you have given me I wish you success in all your projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31