You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem Update Show! 03/14/2018

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

Great work, 100% upvote and resteemed! Dude! really appreciate you mentioning @stephenkendal yesterday! We work together at #promo-steem. We are dedicated to supporting amazing steemians who spread the word of steemit! Stephen and I have managed to become the media partners at the London Crypto Currency Show and we have a 3 x 4m stand and 2 whole hours of seminars that we will deliver to hundreds of long term investors (The value of this is over 14,000 usd!!!!). We decided to give this time and floor space away to the best projects on steem! I am trying to get their attention and have detailed this further in the blog attached I would really appreciate if you would take a look at it and let me know how it goes! I have dropped some more upvotes on your work! Thanks if you are able to give this a look! blog link here: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starkerz/exhibition-opportunity-call-to-steem-projects-at-london-crypto-currency-show

Sort:  

@starkerz Hey Thank you, I really appreciate the upvotes! I really enjoy doing the show everyday and appreciate your kind words. I'll take a look at that blog posted. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74