Slim Gringo - Vlog #2 w/ Cartel de Santna - Thanks for all the Love SteemIt -

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Dropping a quick daily vlog. Preparing myself for my vlogging project down in Mexico, I'd like to bring you along and share my adventures. What would you like to see in Mexico?

Coming up: My Trip through the border and down to central Mexico: How to get Mexican plates for your vehicle FAST! How to pay off the Cartels or Mexican Federales when they stop you on the Autopista(Mexican Autobahn).

Please forgive me as I learn how to Blog/vlog. I will learn how to properly post, eventually!

Much Love
Slim


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @slim-gringo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34