You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASIDE WAR FORTS: DTUBE VLOG 37

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

That was a trip.

That track takes me back to the mid 1990's

I'd spend hours in the various record stores looking for music, before the days of high speed internet.

Looks cold, when does spring arrive?

Sort:  

Oh, the good old days of record hunting. Were you in Shanghai at the time? Did you have access to get a wide variety of Western music, or was it limited?

Spring usually arrives around April, but the bastard is late, and it is snowing outside my window.

No, that was in Minnesota. The place I remember well was the Electric Fetus

The sun is strong enough in April here to give me sunburn, until November.

We can trade climates, if you prefer.

Nice! I'd love to, if we could. 😄
Like some flowers, I thrive in sunlight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48