KOREANS REACT TO THE @HODGETWINS | [UNCENSORED DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

I FINALLY FOUND SOME KOREANS TO REACT TO THE @HODGETWINS!

I am a fan of these dudes. I found them in 2016 thanks to a film director showing me the video I showed them.

By good luck, the video had Korean subs. By even BETTER luck, I managed to download the video before it was taken down!

V1 seperator.png

Why show Koreans the Hodgetwins?

I realized that Koreans are VERY sensitive to the subject of sex so I wanted to challenge their notion and see how they'd react to the topic while getting a good laugh in!

QOTD: What was the first Hodgetwins video you saw? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That Korean guy said 'Really interesting, I can't stop watching it' LOLOLOL You put so much effort into the video @shaunonsite ! with subtitle and everything :)

I got some Korean friends and we do talk about sex LOL so I'm not too sure.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22