DON'T TRY TO BE A DTUBER. JUST BE YOU! | DTUBE NEWBIE WORKSHOP 1 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

IF YOU'RE A NEW DTUBER, WATCH THIS!!

If you want to be successful on this platform, here's some advice for you:

DON'T TRY TO BE A DTUBER!

Seriously, don't do it. I say this because here's something I noticed. If you TRY to be something, you won't be it. You'll be mad and frustrated trying to be something.

Instead of TRYING, just do it.

V1 seperator.png

HOW DID THIS COME ABOUT?

During my social media break, I just started doing stuff and kept a focus on that instead of trying to be the next big thing. Focusing on myself has done wonders for my health and it feels great (in addition to doing what I need to do).

QOTD: What has inspired you to try? Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am a performing artist (dancer) from South Africa. My Steemit only got approved today and so I am browsing content and learning about the platform a bit first.

DTube! WOW I only found out about 2 hours ago and I am very excited about this as my content is all about just entertaining. its dance videos, interviews with performing artists and just fun things. (Not ripped but my own I film at events)

I create the content not as my main income but as a side project to promote the arts and DTube is a place that I think would enjoy these videos.

Just DO it bro!!!!! do not try....

Let's be Do-tubers. lol

Hey, I like that!

Be a Do-tuber!

Yoda was right back when he said that there is no try. Do it or do not.

I am new to this platform, but I will get into Dtubing as well and look Forward to it.

Thanks for posting, you just raised my Motivation a Little bit higher.

That's some deep words and i think everyone should be themselfes here cause everyone is unique!

@shaunosite, I totally get where you're coming from. We literally work so hard to get somewhere and then you hear "How do you ONLY have x many followers?". It's a compliment, but at the same time you feel like you missed an opportunity, like you should be doing better, like you're doing something wrong. Every month feels like a struggle to stay relevant. You reach goals you could have never dreamed of, but yet you feel like you need to set the bar higher for yourself. The constant pressure we put on ourselves to be as best as possible.

the originality will always be well seen

You make some great points...Good advice for sure! I think a lot of people make that mistake here.

Thanks.

This makes a lot of sense. Sometimes I think that there's no such thing as trying. You either do it or you don't..

I'm new here too, I've finally got things working, well sorta. I'll take all the helpful advice I can get, thanks for sharing I truly appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43