You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T TRY TO BE A DTUBER. JUST BE YOU! | DTUBE NEWBIE WORKSHOP 1 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I am a performing artist (dancer) from South Africa. My Steemit only got approved today and so I am browsing content and learning about the platform a bit first.

DTube! WOW I only found out about 2 hours ago and I am very excited about this as my content is all about just entertaining. its dance videos, interviews with performing artists and just fun things. (Not ripped but my own I film at events)

I create the content not as my main income but as a side project to promote the arts and DTube is a place that I think would enjoy these videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43