1% Upvote. If You don't want it let me know

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. And that's all I have to say.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *

image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lel

We never can make everyone happy... no matter how hard we try lol

if only there were more of you types of people out there :)

i agree. unfortunately everyone these days seems out to only help themselves. even if it means walking over people to get there, good work @sergiomendes may your light shine bright

I get what you mean and I really don't understand why people are like that. I really get upset that I still can help as much as I would love other People one here. Hopefully one day I will be able to make that difference in other People lifes :)

Awww thank you. But everyone is different. And what i do it is not seen with good eyes by a lot of people unfortunatelly. But i will keep doing it and support as many people as I can ;) thank you so much for the nice words :)

I think that you handled this situation very well. I think a lot of these topics are very subjective.

Totally agree when You say it is subjective. That's why I didn't want to start arguing back and forward:) thank you so much.

A 1% upvote seems fine to me, it's better than a 0% upvote, and voting power only goes so far, so if you voted with a higher percent it would mean only being able to support less people. Nothing wrong with 1%.

Here it is my 1% for You. Thank you so much. As I said. Upvote it is only one way to show support to other creators. :)

All he ever gives is 1%. Not to mention he only gives it to commenters, not to other people's posts. Considering his steem power and a limited reward pool, that's stupidly selfish and harmful behaviour.

I like to support people that engage with me and show them some love even if it is not a lot. If that is selfish I dont know the definition of selfish very well. As I said I dont want to start this argue and everyone is entitled to have their own opinion.

Try again.

Considering his steem power and a limited reward pool, that's stupidly selfish and harmful behaviour.

  1. Read the sentence whole.
  2. Do not ignore any part of that sentence.
  3. Throughly research what is written.
  4. When answering, take the whole context in consideration altogether.

You are trying to pick a fight where there is nothing to pick. You clearly don't know me. Don't know about my life. And don't know what I do. If You want to look at that numbers and make assumptions and judge me that way it is Your choice and you are free to do it.
Although I have never said I was doing something different so I was want to make this situation clear and talk a little bit more about it. Because obviously upvotes are important but I am also a strong supporter that there are way more different things that You can do to support your favourite creators other than upvotes.
We just have different points of view and they are not in the same line. And that is fine!
Once again if that is Your opinion about me. It is Your opinion. I simply wanted to put it out there because I don't feel that represent me at all as a person. Simple. Wish You the best of luck in all aspects of Your life and there is no resentment.

You're the one who kept replying to me although I was talking to joey. But sure, whatever floats your boat.

You got a 12.32% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @felipejoys!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Thanks. Eheh apparently I am not generous enough!

Well some people think it is selfish to vote so low and also dont understand that this is not my full time job and income and think I can be all the time here checking everyones posts!

that's what i do

I share your philosophy.
“One mind, one opinion” 😊

Everyone have different minds and opinions.

You’re right brother

1% is better than nothing 😁

I think so as well and eventually my 1%one day will be worth way more and as I said that is not the only way I help and support other creators. The upvote it is just ine way to do it.

like and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72