You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do People Hate Steemit? THIS IS A MESSAGE TO ALL CREATORS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Yeah. But that's the problem now. People are afraid of creating that type of videos because they know the big ones in the community won't show them any support and their content it will only my get lost. That's why it is up to All of us to make sure we don't let that happen and make sure we are not that afraid person that is posting something just because it will get the attention of the big users. I want to learn how to tie a shoelace. ❤

Sort:  

They can all come join me in the lost content world haha. Yeah, you're right man. Let's all keep creating what we truly want to. It will also encourage new comers to do the same.

I am in that section with you as well lolol but I will always be true to my heart and just create what I really want. 😉 that's also why if you see me talking about an update or some tutorial shit You will know that I really wanted to do that and I think it is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49