How is she earning a fortune...?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-14-10.59.39.jpg


Me and @evaslife have survived to the Valentine's shift here at the restaurant.

We hope You all had an amazing one. ❤

Go check my Dtube Video Intro contest:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@sergiomendes/looking-for-a-video-intro-for-my-dtube-channel

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well done for surviving valentines night working in a restaurant buddy :)

Luckily it wasn't too busy 😁

I bet you guys have a blast!

Ohhh not really. The environment at our work it is not the best now... lot of problems unfortunately. But we try to keep each other motivated at least.

Oh for real. That sucks. Hope things change for the better soon.

Yeah me too... I am working hard on that

Did you guys earn a fortune at the restaurant today? I read an article that said small restaurants hate valentines day. lol

It wasn't the worst.. Just a normal day. We work for a chain company (so to be honest) I couldn't care less. Lolol they always end up having profit no matter what. Lololol

So mean to eva haha

I am mean to everyone lol oops... well the meanest I am the more I like you 😆

Retail is never easy my friend, nice video by the way !!

Hospitality. So it is even worst eheheh

See you hammering that vlogging bro! Good job :)

It's been a while.. I'm back now!

Ehehe I am trying my best. But meanwhile just having fun. And this is your 2nd come back. I hope this time is for good man. Come on. I'm here for You if you need to talk. Eheheh

Shit you’re right.. it is my 2nd time.. Well I hope so too lol 😂

Thanks bro

Follow this fat bitch :D

Hahahaha! :D

Not nice tho... :D

It comes from a love place ❤

mari sama-sama kita vote video. Saya akan vote video anda. begitu juga sebaliknya.

d.tube/#!/v/ampondel/atn09p7k

d.tube/#!/v/ampondel/9lpl3ils

ini link video saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63