Looking for a Video Intro for my Dtube Channel

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-09-02.11.35.jpg

Contest Time

Hello everyone,
I have been thinking about getting a video intro for my videos for a while but haven't got myself to do it... because I don't have the skills required.

So I hope that one of You out there can help me with it.

The Winner will be rewarded $10SBD

Trying to look more professional

I honestly love when a creator have their own intro on the videos, make them more personal and fun. That ia the reason why I am looking to get one for my videos.

What am I looking for:

  • 5 or 6 secs video animation video
  • including my brand name ( The Sassy Sergio )
  • with background music
  • with a sound effect in the end of the animation
  • need to be colourful and upbeat
  • want it to be active and entertaining
  • an animated version of myself (extra but not mandatory, if included and picked as a winner will award some extra sbd)
  • my handle (@sergiomendes) - small and discreet but visible

How to participate ?

  • Post it on Dtube
  • Use the hashtag #thesassyintro
  • Drop the link here on the post

Contest deadline

The 7 days pay out is the deadline for this contest and the winner it will be announced on a video of mine where the intro will be premiered.

Ready, set, go

Use Your creativity and amaze me.
I will also be sharing Your entries as they come in.

Good Luck everyone.

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Task requests are meant for contributions for the open source projects, not for personal use.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ok. I am sorry for that. When I read the rules I never got that. And I might have misunderstood. I was reading the rules again I have not found nothing that say you can't as for an open source contribution for a personal project. But I won't argue because more than anyone else you guys know how to do your work.
I am sorry once again if I have misunderstood.

Thank you. Will be looking into that option. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50