Can I be the Next Dtube Face?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


We always associate certain faces to brands and since I am so passionate about @dtube and the community in here I would love to be that Face for Dtube along side a bunch of other creators that I also Love.

Should we start branding more our platform and start to take the name of it out there?

Even if I am not Your creator of choice to be the face of Dtube I would like to know Your thoughts about it?

Today's comment of the day comes from @camuel
You can check it here: https://steemit.com/steemorigins/@sergiomendes/s8vr6bk2#@camuel/84x1dtmwb

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You can do it... you have a better face than me haha

Ohhh shush. I bet @dtube would love to convince You to start uploading more frequently and have you as one of their faces 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I might, doing videos takes lots of hard work. I like the 1 minutes ones people are doing recently ;)

Yeah @nathanmars started with the Dtube Snaps and a lot of new people have been joining in and I found that amazing. Maybe you need to challenge yourself to Dtube snap for 1 month straight without missing a day.. After that I almost can assure you that you will be so hooked up that you can't stop. It is like a drug eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

A whole month! Haha... only if I had the time. We need an app for Steem that does stories like Instagram and that be awesome! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come on. 1 minute per day. During 30 days it is 30 minutes. 😉 And the idea it is even for you to do it straight away from your phone. I DARE you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother! You deserve it ma man. I know how long you have been in this game for. I will rise with you. We all will in ddaily ;)

Winny out... for now 😉

Oh yeah. If we get something like this going on I need to be careful with You. We are kind of in the same line so You are my direct competition eheheh eh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 but for sure You have all it take to be the face of a platform like @dtube I am always learning with you. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah! I'll never be your competitor brother. We will HELP each other like we all do in ddaily ;)

Winny out... for now 😉

It is the healthy type of competition. Not the hateful kind. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I would nominate myself for this, but um....

I think you have what it takes. People love you already and You have so much to give. And as I told you...maybe your thing is being the voice of @dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

There you go! That is something I might be able to handle. Although it seems like my voice in my recent MRT video about standing in line makes people think I was near death!

Well they don't know what they are talking about.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your style! I think you hold ALL the right "character" and fun to be a great face for @dtube ;)

Aww thank You so much 😘 I think it would be fun if @dtube itself organise something to try and promote the community out there ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree!!!

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.172 which ranks you at #2914 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 107 places in the last three days (old rank 2807).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66