You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting In Auto Mode Is Actually Good 📷 | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

My partner always likes to tease me as he really plays with settings on his camera and actually prefers old school film cameras. Meanwhile I'm like that's really awesome and I admire your technical skills dear but I JUST WANT TO GET THE DAMN PHOTO XD (which I do on my phone which could do much worse a job that it does and with the stuff we get up to I really, really don't need the extra gear ;D)

Pretty much the same when doing videos as well :D

goatsig

Sort:  

It is really cool playing with manual settings, I'm a sucker for auto as it saves me heaps of time though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43