You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Down Your Video Ideas! | dreamvlog #34 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Thanks, very inspiring video:)
It's really important to write down video ideas- using your phone's notes is also a great way to keep these ideas safe even when you don't have your notebook available.
I also struggle with forgetting important points I wanted to make while filming, so I started taking notes of the video before sitting down to film.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback. And I agree with you. Having notes during recording is also a good tip. Like I said in my video I also caught my self already a few times after stopping to record that I forgot to talk about some points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55