You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #9 Japan 🇯🇵 FreeStyle DTube 🎥 My Master Warren Told me too, Be GREEDY when others fearful

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Great tip@nathanmars!Heard Warren say it and many more people that followthe same tip and imo it's one of the best financial tips one can follow to ensure the best results. Being poor, I won't buy anything cuz I can't afford to but I'll write more and produce more content on Steemit because there is less competition now.

What coins did you buy? More Steem?

Sort:  

You’re absolutely right, there is less competition within Steemit now and it’s your time to create your foundation here. Focus on what you have and if you don’t have money then you should me more motivated and it’s a very good thing

I only buy EOS or STEEM or ADA. I see Dan Larimer as Elon Musk and Charles Hoskinson as Steve Jobs. Also I don’t have time to research everything, used to hold 58 different crypto and now only three. I can make it with these three :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15