You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dtube Daily Introduction! Finally !!!

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

Hello. Nice to meet you. I don't know anything about wood art. But I am amazed of your artwork here. They are really beautiful and with all the details in it. It's admirable to see people who can produce and create beautiful things at your level. I will resteem and promote your work for more visibility cause it's too beautiful to miss . Just out of curiosity how much do you price each of those artwork you have on the wall there? Thank you for showing your work.

Sort:  

Thank you @roger5120 that is very kind of you to say. Prices vary as each piece is individual but the violin one is around £2000. Very tricky to price art. I am pleased you liked them.

My pleasure. Yes, the violin is very lovely and you priced it well. Maybe someday, I'll have one of your pieces. It's nice to treasure something with tangible value as a keepsake from a skillful artist like you.
Wonderful.

Too kind. Thanks @roger5120

You're welcome. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69