DTube Daily Jam - May 30th || RANDOM WORD GENERATOR

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Had writer's block so I used a random word generator to write the last word of every other line. Gotta do what you gotta do!

LYRICS:
Kick it.
I let loose baby yeah I produced this,
A new clip, Instagram exclusive,
Every rap I speak, doesn't have to be,
A lavish masterpiece, that's a fantasy,
Zero gravity, flying confident,
Makin' my Marx like a lying Communist,
Two track recorder, got my raps in order,
I make headlines like a damn reporter,
Going postal, crazy lyrically,
If it fits, it ships, same-day delivery,
Losing my mind like a botched lobotomy,
Everyone's mind's on this pop psychology,
Vindicated, need inspiration,
I see improvement, there's indication,
Doing what's right till there's nothing left of me,
Fame in the game's all supplementary.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54