DTube Daily Jam - May 20th || RAP/HIP-HOP

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Lyrics:
I got a hobby that's logic mixed with polysyllabics,
I'm hooked on both the language and the stereophonics,
I'm awful dishonest, I often lie in my sleep,
Got a date with destiny that I'm dying to keep,
So as I contemplate mortality,
I obfuscate my maladies,
View them as a joke inside this cosmic sort of parody,
I've long awaited something more,
Looking forth to what's in store,
But all the shelves are empty, like they sent me off to war,
There's abundance in the here and now,
More than we could ever need,
The present's full of gifts,
Like silent kindness, tied with empathy,
Don't wait for good things, make 'em, make 'em,
I've been reading all the rules so I can break 'em, break 'em,
Elevate my consciousness,
Celebrate the obvious,
Leave the politickin' to the lawyers and the lobbyists,
Views infused with no illusions,
No time to lose with useless snoozing,
Move it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68