You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entrepreneur | Embrace Your Title

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Salute Captain!

I always though that it is to early to call myself as an Entrepreneur but I guess that you are right. If you are taking risk, wish to learn, isten and improve yourself everyday and also keep on going that makes you a real Entrepreneur.

Thank You.
Bless :)

Sort:  

@neopch my man, you are 100% an entrepreneur! The king of hustle and a work ethic that would kill the average human :) You should not only embrace the title, but put your picture next to the definition!

Wow! That is so kind Captain. I feel very happy right now that someone can see my effort :)

Thanks Again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46