Entrepreneur | Embrace Your Title

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


The very fact that you create, curate, and post here makes you an Entrepreneur, so let's embrace the title! Here are some tips from one entrepreneur to another on how to continue to be successful. Hope you enjoy the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The smile on my face when you say "let's talk about it" hahaha. Nice acronym for fear. Another classic cap vid!

You have to know when I say that, you always come to mind....

now that's love hahaha

The Yeti and I were just talking about this the other day!

Yes! You guys are the perfect example of an entrepreneurial couple!

Thank you very much! We're working hard!

Salute Captain!

I always though that it is to early to call myself as an Entrepreneur but I guess that you are right. If you are taking risk, wish to learn, isten and improve yourself everyday and also keep on going that makes you a real Entrepreneur.

Thank You.
Bless :)

@neopch my man, you are 100% an entrepreneur! The king of hustle and a work ethic that would kill the average human :) You should not only embrace the title, but put your picture next to the definition!

Wow! That is so kind Captain. I feel very happy right now that someone can see my effort :)

Thanks Again!

This is amazing. Embrace it ladies and gents. We are entrepreneurs! go go go!

Mr. Hustle and Grind himself, @dnews, master entrepreneur! Go Go Go!!

Couldn't agree more CaptainBob! I think all creators/artist are entrepreneurs. But a lot of people are afraid of that title because of connotation or pre-conceived notions or whatever it is. But I couldnt agree more that more people need to embrace the title, cause the line between "an individual with a voice" and being a business are really starting to blur

Yeah man. I saw you were kicking off some entrepreneurial ventures yourself in your recent post. What kind of things are you selling in your online goods?

Yeahhhhhh i am. :) took me a while to embrace that and also the fact that I am an online content creator. But more and more I tell that to people when they ask me where I work. :)

Yeah man, you gotta own it! You are 100% entreprenuer and working it every damn day!

That is the only way to go. :)

Exactly - Calling yourself what you aim to be does wonders for your mentality

Very true. It's amazing how embracing a concept helps you to adopt and achieve the very thing you are working towards. Universal truths so to speak.

Your vlog is very good @capitanbob. I have learned a lot with your videos. Keep going, you are doing an amazing job!!!!

Thank you man, I appreciate it!

amazing conten creator dtuber star on trending

Agreed. But I embrace being an artist/writer more than anything though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45