You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: grateful. ♥️

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

Sorry I clicked the wrong button ;] As a Creators and Artist we always have are ups and downs and it is normal. We are a bit weird to be honest but if we do not create no one does. This is how this works :)

Sort:  

I am not made for the 9-5, I have spent too many unhappy years committed to doing things because I thought that was what I was suppose to do, not because it truly made me happy. And I guess all the ups and downs gives us all the wonderful inspiration to create.

Thanks for the love Neo. 🧡

I have born in 1984 and always been a part of family business and then got my own. Since I left Poland in 2007 and arrived in UK I have worked like "9-5 job" for 10 years so I know both sides of it. From december 2017 I finally say goodbye to "9-5 job". Im still doing a part-time job to cover my rent/bills for my friend which is eBay but that is home-based and got more time for projects/collaborations I'm doing and my personal brand etc etc etc

Good luck Beautiful :)
Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72