Let’s Connect! 💛 | Ask Me Anything

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

The weather is pretty wet out so I‘m not able to follow through with the video I had planned for today. Instead I’ll be inside reading and hopefully creating some art. It’s really been a long time since I’ve put pen to paper.

I’ve recently noticed I’ve accumulated some new followers and I’ve been getting some great engagement on my content (yay! not bots!) So in light of this I wanted to get to know each other a little better. Feel free to leave me questions of any nature so we can create some new conversations. I’d really love to connect.

I hope you’re all having a glorious day!

Biggest love to you | neeQi 🌼


Music: http://audionautix.com/


Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 9.04.14 am.png
120CFB9B-8C9B-4948-B9DC-F398DF8C6C2D.jpeg



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems I'm late to the party, as usual.

I'll give this a go and see where it leads.

How did you get where you are now (in life) from where you were?

Just to play fair, a quick summary of how I ended up in Shanghai.

I was a taxi driver in Minnesota (owner operator, lived and almost died a few times, best education I ever received) for close to 5 years before I came here almost 12 years ago.

I needed a lifestyle change. I read someones blog about China, and thought it might be an interesting place to visit.

Booked a flight, stayed in Suzhou for a month, moved to Shanghai, met some friends, and everything fell into place.

Which country would you like to live?

haha i ask one question how are you?

How many teeth do you have?!

Haha what a question!

ANY QUESTION IS LEG'IT ONE: SO TO ANSWER,DO YOU WANT ONLY FIRST ROW, ONLY MY ORGANIC TEETH, DOES THIS INCLUDE IMPLANTS OR CROWNS?..

SO IN TOTAL: 32 / 2 IMPLANTS + 30 OF MY OWN STILL ORGANIC...
funny-teeth-03.jpg

That's like me with playing guitar. I seriously get withdrawal.

It’s strange sometimes because the withdrawal feeling is so strong yet so is the procrastination. My mind can’t seem to make itself up.

It's like my knowing that I feel at my absolute best when I'm in the forest with the dogs, but when I'm home and know I have to take the dogs out, I put all sorts of things in the way. Funny that.

Awesome idea for a video :) My question is what are your travel plans? I've also had some issues with the food when I went to Thailand but you get used to it :P Enjoy your stay!

Thank you for watching and thank you for your question! I hope over time I adjust to the food situation or at least just enjoy the food while I’m eating it and forget what might come after. 😋

Where's the place/town you most want to travel to in the Australia/NZ/Taz region of the world?

Thanks for your question!

How did you found about steemit/Dtube ?

Thank you for the question!

I'm super happy to get to know you :) You are real You are who you are . Its amazing to meet some new friends here. xoxo

I’m so happy to have met you! 💗

Hi from Estonia :)
Did you make Coffee in morning ? :))

Hi!! Thanks for the question. 😊

You are welcome ...I text quickly so it was small question :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51