You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chit Chat w @buttcoins | Having Fun over Vlogging? + Learning through Collaborations

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey @freewheeler!
Welcome to the dtube world. Glad you enjoyed the video!
Yes you do see some videos with large payouts and that is because @dtube has the means to support the users on their platform. I would say a majority of upvotes come from dtube for content that they see adds value. So if you’ve ever had an interest in making videos I would highly recommend it!

Sort:  

I have worked in the film industry since 2001, so I really do have an interest in making videos.
Once I get my head around DTube, I'll be apostin'

Awesome to hear! If you need any help, feel free to ask. Figuring out how to post at the start can be a little tedious.

thanks @neeqi, I shall keep that in mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43